London Citadel Corps exists to share
the love of Jesus, meet human needs,
and be a transforming influence in
the community.


 

 

Welcome to the Salvation Army’s London Citadel. Our church is a busy place with many ways for you to join in, be nurtured and grow as a unique person with a unique purpose. We hope that you will begin to get to know us through this website. We would also like the opportunity to get to know you.


London Citadel Timbrels at Boundless 2015 Congress

Schedule

BST - British Summer Time
EDT - Eastern Daylight Time

Wednesday July 1
9:30 AM BST (4:30 AM EDT) International Officers Councils
6:30 PM BST (1:30 PM EDT) Session 1 - Live streamed

Thursday July 2
9:30 AM BST (4:30 AM EDT) Session 2 - Live Streamed
6:30 PM BST (1:30 PM EDT) Session 3 - Live Streamed
9:30 PM BST (4:30 PM EDT) Concert with ANB and OCE DYC

Friday July 3
9:30 AM BST (4:30 AM EDT) Session 4 - Live Streamed
6:30 PM BST (1:30 PM EDT) Session 5 - Live Streamed

Saturday July 4
6:30 PM BST (1:30 PM EDT) Session 6 - Live Streamed
9:30 PM BST (4:30 PM EDT) Concert with NYSB

Sunday July 5
9:30 AM BST (4:30 AM EDT) Session 7 - Live Streamed
3:30 PM BST (10:30 AM EDT) March of Witness

To connect to the Boundless 2015 Congress live streaming site, click here.


Latest News...
To check out the latest news, click here.



Blastin' Brass is back for 2015!
Please check the links below for important information on this summer's program.

Blastin Brass Camp Poster
Blastin Brass Registration
Blastin Brass Camp FAQs
Click here for a short video of Blastin Brass 2014